

Community and Wellbeing Policy Development Advisory Group

Tuesday, 18th December, 2018 at 5.30 pm Wallis Room, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham

The Access to Information Procedure Rules are not applicable to Policy Development Advisory Groups and members of the public may not attend. Members of the Council who are not members of the Policy Development Advisory Group may attend to observe the proceedings, seating for which will be provided, subject to providing advance (by noon of the day of the meeting) written notification to the Chairman of the meeting and <u>committeeservices@horsham.gov.uk</u>

Councillors: Tricia Youtan (Chairman)

Andrew Baldwin Alan Britten Karen Burgess David Coldwell Nigel Jupp

Paul Marshall Mike Morgan Kate Rowbottom Jim Sanson David Skipp

You are summoned to the meeting to transact the following business

Glen Chipp Chief Executive

Agenda

		Page No.
1.	Apologies for absence	
2.	Notes of previous meeting	3 - 6
	To receive the notes of the meeting held on 29 th October 2018.	
3.	Council Lottery - Presentation	7 - 22
4.	Forward Plan Extract for the Community and Wellbeing Portfolio	23 - 26
	To note the Forward Plan extract (if any) for the Community and Wellbeing Portfolio	